A Walk In The Forest

Autumn is already here and it’s beautiful so far.

Wonderful time for walks in the forest.

 

After the break, the blog is private at the moment, so it’s very quiet here now.

It’s a blogging hermitage and it’s an interesting experience.

 

 

With so few people who have the access here, it feels more like a private diary and it encourages more personal posts.

A bit like walking in the forest and talking to oneself.

Nobody can hear you. And if somebody would, they would think you were crazy and they would run away.

Either way – peace and quiet.

Have a nice new week – those few of you lurking somewhere behind the trees while I am talking to myself here, in the forest.

******************************************************************************

Copyright Aditi. All rights reserved.

This entry was posted in Autumn, Culture, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Walk In The Forest

  1. scifihammy says:

    Lovely photos – and musings 🙂
    I did wonder if your blog was private when I tried to visit by clicking on your logo when you commented on one of my posts.
    I like the idea of walking in the forest and talking to yourself. I tend to do that!
    And I understand the need for a break and a little less interaction sometimes. I’ve been rather overwhelmed since I came back to the blogging world after my holiday break.
    But I missed my friends, so here I am, lurking behind the trees while you talk to yourself. 😀

    • Aditi says:

      Love your comment, Sci, thank you and so nice to have you lurking in my forest. 🙂
      I can understand you feeling overwhelmed when you came back.
      So we both are in the “talking to yourself in the forest” club. 🙂

  2. smilecalm says:

    how wonderful exploring
    your personal autumn
    forest 🙂

  3. DG MARYOGA says:

    Wonderful forestscapes and ambience,all is so quiet and engaging.It feels nice to listen to the forest’s whispers privately … All the best to you,my dear friend Aditi 🙂 I so much enjoy the contact with you,you’re a very consistent and special WP friend ❤ xxx

Leave a Reply

