A Picture Tells A Thousand Words

I was once asked if I was beginning with text and then found a matching photo to it or if it was the other way around.

For me it is almost always the picture first and then the words come all by themselves as I am looking at the image.

 

Those times when I start with a concept and try to find a suitable photo to it, it is much more of an effort, takes more time and feels more like a chore.Β 

When I select the picture which I feel like posting today and start with it, if feels like the whole post creates itself while I am simply enjoying myself.

Spring branches with the blue May sky in the background today.

*********************************************************************

Copyright Aditi. All rights reserved.

This entry was posted in Culture, Life, Spring and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Picture Tells A Thousand Words

  1. scifihammy says:

    Yes – I do the same as you πŸ™‚
    Beautiful delicate spring photo πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

