Fatal Attraction

This crazy desire
is eating me alive.
My heart is on fire,
and so is my mouth.

Why do you treat me this way?
I love you like mad.
And all you ever do,
is making me fat.

The orgies we had together…
You have no shame at all,
with friends and family…
I blush when I recall…

You keep cheating on meΒ 
with countless, nameless others.
I Β tried to talk to a shrink,
but he was also your lover…

They tell me I should leave you
– easier said than done.
It’s a toxic love,Β 
but you are so much fun…

Happy Valentine’s Day.

Be careful who you fall for… πŸ˜‰

❀

***********************************************

Copyright Aditi. All rights reserved.

This entry was posted in Culture and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fatal Attraction

  1. smilecalm says:

    cant live with
    it, cant live with
    out it!
    enjoy the chocolate πŸ™‚

  2. Akuokuo says:

    So great! We have the same taste πŸ™‚

  3. scifihammy says:

    Can’t believe I missed this one. It’s hilarious! πŸ™‚
    Yes, I’m addicted too. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

