Foggy Horizon

Future is the unknown and that’s the way I prefer it.

But I do hope the horizon is full of nice pictures.

As for the New Year’s resolutions Β – Β mine have never failed.

The secret of this success is simple.

I have never set one…

*************************************************************

Copyright Aditi. All rights reserved.

New Horizon

This entry was posted in Fun, Life, Spirituality, Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Foggy Horizon

  1. scifihammy says:

    This is a very pleasing photo πŸ™‚ Love the blue and contrast with the fencing. πŸ™‚
    And good idea not to make resolutions. πŸ™‚

  2. I like what you did with your response to the challenge.

    janet

  3. Pingback: New Horizon: Forward | What's (in) the picture?

  4. bythebriny says:

    We are on the same wavelength this week. I like the minimalist feel of your image.

  5. Laura says:

    I love the colors in your photo. I don’t make any plans for the new year πŸ™‚

  6. I love your new year’s explanation.

Leave a Reply

