Halloween Necklace

My design.

It can only be used for a short time because it keeps choking and scratching the wearer…

Wishing everybody scarily much fun these days.

***********************************************************************************

Copyright Aditi. All rights reserved.

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 42

This entry was posted in Autumn, Culture, Fun, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Halloween Necklace

  1. I’m hooting with laughter, especially at your penultimate sentence!

  2. I notice there’s no tick box so that we get a notification if and when you reply. Would be nice to know.

    • Aditi says:

      I am sorry, I am not good at the technical side of blogging. But it looked to me like the commenters were notified despite of that. I hope you will.

Leave a Reply

