Dark Clouds

I don’t usually talk politics but I’ve been thinking lately: heaven help America (and the rest of the world) if Mr. Trump becomes president.

Every time he opens his mouth, he creates new enemies for his country out of thin air. Offending one big group of people after another.

What could possibly go wrong?

 Are you sure you want him to lead you, America?

*********************************************************

Copyright Aditi. All rights reserved.

Landscape

This entry was posted in Culture, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Dark Clouds

  1. Trini Lind says:

    I wonder who it is that votes for him? He is always ridiculed by everyone, but if he can become president then someone must be supporting him. I hope Hillary Clinton becomes the next president.

  2. As an American I am appalled at the garbage that comes out of Trump’s mouth. I have no idea who is voting for him. I do know if he becames president he would cause World War III to begin.
    You will be happy to know that lately, Trump is dropping in the polls. The actual election is not until November 2016. Perhaps by then those that think he is so great will get disenchanted with him and not vote for him. At the moment Ted Cruz is winning over Trump as the Republican nominee for president, lets hope that continues. Yes, those storms clouds in your picture are hanging over Trump’s head! Hillary Clinton is not what she seems, I hope Bernie Sanders beats her and becomes the Democratic nominee.

  3. Love it! Very aggressive looking! Storm brewing? (Sorry, I don’t talk about politics with anyone.)

  4. DG MARYOGA says:

    I’ll borrow Clarence Darrow’s quote to comment on your thoughtful post,dear Aditi.
    ” When I was a boy I was told that anybody could become President; I’m beginning to believe it,now … ” Have a nice day,dear friend 🙂 ❤ xxx

Leave a Reply

