Forest Reflection

“The supreme good is like water,
which nourishes all things without trying to.”

Lao Tse, Tao Te Ching

It is the forest reflection in the calm waters that makes this ordinary landscape look so special and beautiful.
****************************************************************************

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

Landscape

This entry was posted in Life, Spirituality, Spring, Water and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Forest Reflection

  1. smilecalm says:

    naturally nourishing,
    this 🙂

  2. scifihammy says:

    So beautiful and calming 🙂

  3. That is almost magical, like staring into an alternate universe.

  4. Pingback: Landscape (Lasithi Plateau Crete 2) | What's (in) the picture?

  5. This is a lovely, calm setting and you captured it perfectly. Gorgeous.

  6. Laura says:

    I love the reflections.

  7. Thank you for checking out my blog. I’m glad you did because I found yours! This post resonates so much with me because of the struggle I have had in finding my purpose in life. I was in my therapist’s office one session when he commented on a special ability he saw I had. Truly surprised I asked him if that wasn’t something that everyone does. I understood then that we do our gifts and talents without realizing it, just like the rain nourishing the earth. All it knows is to fall and flow, but in doing it the world around it thrives. So, today I will fall and flow!

Leave a Reply

