March With Me

Come sing with me
For peace and love
My only dream
And wish for the world
Join with me now
And march with me
Love is the word
Let’s try once again
Stop all fights now
And march.

Photo Copyright Aditi. All rights reserved.

One Love

This entry was posted in Culture, Life, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to March With Me

  1. DG MARYOGA says:

    I have just finished commenting on your previous Cat post,I’ve dedicated my favourite song to You and to Feline Beauty.Here,another surprise awaited me,dear Aditi(x).Gorgeous response to the challenge,and most emotive work conveying a strong message and immensely intensified by the symbolic dove photo and Vangelis video.Hugs to you,my wonderful friend πŸ™‚ xxx

    • Aditi says:

      Thank you for your kind words dear Doda. Yes, Vangelis music is wonderful, you have all reasons to be proud of him. It’s always good to see you here and I hope you manage to dig yourself out of that e-mail pile soon.
      Hugs πŸ™‚

      • DG MARYOGA says:

        So many thanks for your nice words,dear friend.My e-mail pile is my nightmare,it spoils the real pleasure of blogging.Next time when on hols,I’ll just leave my Likes from my tab to manage to survive.Best wishes for your weekend.Hugs πŸ™‚

        • Aditi says:

          I understand that very well, Doda. Perhaps you could ask your little friend, Hermes the messenger for help? πŸ˜‰

          • DG MARYOGA says:

            Brilliant connections,dear Aditix,he loves sitting next to me when I’m catching up,it’s good company for him,but for me …. Blessings on you day,my friend πŸ™‚ xxx

  2. Dr.V.Sridhar says:

    Lovely shot and and apt narration

  3. Hildegard says:

    Great photo! I like the determined, pro-active look on that self-confident fellow marching steadfastly with those bright red feet on his peaceful dove-ly mission. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

