Happy New Year

 

A message to my followers:

For personal reasons some of the posts or perhaps even this whole blog will be made private in the near future.

I don’t think I’ll be able to send invitation to everyone, because, apparently you have to invite each follower separately and there are too many for that.

I don’t know yet how the private blogging works, but I hope I’ll figure it out eventually.

So, if you are interested in the private post/blog, feel free to ask for the access to it (I think it may be easier this way).

I have enjoyed the interaction with you and I hope to see you here in the coming year.

Either way, have a wonderful 2016.

May it bring you much happiness and everything you wish for.

Aditi ❀

This entry was posted in Culture, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. I have enjoyed following your blog. If you choose your favorite bloggers and I am not among them I totally understand. Have a Happy 2016 and good luck on your private blog. Keep that good sense of humor I know you have, it makes life so much better.

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you, it’s so nice to know that. It’s not about my favorite bloggers. If you request the access, you’ll get it, as will all those with whom I have interacted here. Either that, or you’ll have to wait until I have figured out how to send all those invites, that can take some time… πŸ˜‰
      Happy New Year to you.

  2. Ady says:

    Hey Adi, Happy New year to you πŸ™‚ Wouldn’t want to miss out your wonderful posts. May I be given access too ?

    • Aditix says:

      Happy New Year, Ady πŸ™‚ So glad to hear you will continue to visit here, it’s always a pleasure to see you.
      The only reason I mentioned requesting the access is because the other option is me having to send a separate invite to each follower, one at a time, and that will take forever. πŸ˜‰

  3. thegreyeye says:

    Beautiful picture, happy new year

  4. scifihammy says:

    I really enjoy all your amazing photos and texts. I wish you all the best in your new private venture. I’d love to still see your posts, but understand if it all becomes too complicated.
    Wishing you all the best for 2016. Happy New Year πŸ™‚

  5. Laura says:

    Happy new year and thank you for being one of my top five commenters. I really appreciate the time you take to visit my blog. I will request access when your posts go private. Best wishes to you.

  6. lspeng1951 says:

    Wishing you and your family a Happy, Peaceful and Fruitful New Year in 2016 from Penang, Malaysia.

  7. Uncle Tree says:

    HaPPy NeW YeaR! πŸ™‚ Cheerz, Uncle Tree

  8. andipab says:

    Happy NEW YEAR !!!

  9. Aquileana says:

    Happy New Year 2016… may all your projects become true. Love. Aquileana β˜…β­

  10. DG MARYOGA says:

    Happy,Healthy and Prosperous New Year to you,my dear friend Aditix!I was so upset the other day as I couldn’t access your blog.To be honest,I hadn’t seen any posts recently by you,and I wanted to come by and see your last post.Anyhow,I was away from WP during my holidays,now,my inbox is uncontrollable,I don’t really know where I stand … Love & Hugs to you as always πŸ™‚ ❀ Doda xxx

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you for the wishes, dear Doda. So good to see you here again. I know what you mean with the uncontrollable inbox, I hope you’ll manage it just fine in the end. It helps me not to think about the whole inbox, just one e-mail at a time. This way I don’t ever have to deal with more that just one e-mail, the one that I am dealing with right now. If I think about all of them together, it gets overwhelming.
      Hugs to you, my dear friend. πŸ™‚ ❀

Leave a Reply

