Autumn Park

“I chose to return when I realized that heaven is a state, not a place…”

Anita Moorjani

This beautiful park is a truly magical and happy place in October.

Photo by Aditix. All rights reserved.

Happy Place

This entry was posted in Autumn, Life, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Autumn Park

  1. smilecalm says:

    charging my camera battery
    to go there πŸ™‚

  2. scifihammy says:

    So golden! Lovely πŸ™‚

  3. You made my day with this picture. I love the season of Fall so much and all the colors in the trees and bushes. It will be several weeks before the colors begin to show in our area of Arkansas. So thanks, for giving me a beautiful early show of Fall with your photo.

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed the picture. I love fall too, the colors are wonderful. I am sure it’s beautiful in Arkansas too, when autumn finally arrives there.

  4. Laura says:

    It does look like a magical place.

  5. thegreyeye says:

    beautiful depiction of autumn

  6. Liz says:

    Autumn is one of the best seasons! thanks for sharing

  7. DG MARYOGA says:

    I have a feeling that they write the quotes for your fascinating photos,dear Aditix!Magical pathway in the park,you always follow “The Road Less Travelled” … Happy Tuesday πŸ™‚ ❀ xxx

    • Aditix says:

      That was sweet said, thank you dear Doda. Yes, I seem to be drawn to roads less traveled for some reason.Have a nice evening. πŸ™‚ ❀

Leave a Reply

