Your Life Is You

“Everything that seemingly happens externally is occurring in order to trigger something within us, to expand us and take us back to who we truly are.”

Anita Moorjani

Photo by Aditix. All rights reserved.

This entry was posted in Life, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Your Life Is You

  1. Laura says:

    That is such a beautiful quote, I really need to remember that one.

  2. SHIVANGI MEHTA says:

    Nice quote… 😊

  3. What a nice, bright, cheery photo to begin my day with. I like the bug on the flowers. Yellow flowers are one of my favorite colors of flowers.

  4. DG MARYOGA says:

    I absolutely agree with the quote,even ordinary happenings can turn the light within us on!
    Pleasing your floral photo with the bright greens and the happy yellow faces!Happy weekend dear friend Aditix 🙂 ❤ xxx

    • Aditix says:

      So true, I have learned that I should always trust my life… even though this has taken me a long time…
      Thank you dear Doda and I wish you a wonderful new week. 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

