Meet My Family

After watching me for a while, this busy mom of seven decided to come to me and introduce me to her family.


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

They stayed with me for a few minutes, showed me how to make nice ripples and then swam away.

Aditix

CFFC: More than 5
http://ceenphotography.com/2015/07/07/cees-fun-foto-challenge-more-than-5-items-2/

This entry was posted in Fun, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Meet My Family

  1. Laura says:

    They are so cute 🙂

  2. Trini Lind says:

    Oh, they are lovely! 🙂

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Too many babies for me. Cute photo for this week’s challenge. 😀

  4. scifihammy says:

    Sooo cute! Little ducklings 🙂

  5. Photos (and moments) like these remind me to appreciate what we have in life.
    And I love the ducklings too.

    Best wishes,
    Takami

  6. Ady says:

    lovely !!!!!!!!!! The look so cute 😀 😀

  7. lagiraffa says:

    Lovely family!! 🙂 🙂

  8. You captured this cute little family very well. I could sit all day and watch this Mom and her brood swim across the water. I cannot tell you how much I love the little creatures of this world. To me nothing is more relaxing than watching birds and animals.

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you, I am glad I managed to capture some of their beauty. I feel the same way about animals, they are wonderful. This little family was very peaceful and relaxed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

