My Gear

I often get asked about what gear I use by some of the people who like my photography.

This is it.Β 

I highly recommend to use it as much as possible. πŸ˜‰


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

Cameras don`t create what you like about the picture.

They take all kinds of photos indiscriminately – good, bad and everything in between.

To ask about the camera because you like the photo is like asking what oven a person uses because you like their food.

It`s the consciousness behind the camera that creates the picture.

P.S. The freckle to the right of the black pupil is the photography spot. It helps to take nice pictures. πŸ˜‰

Aditix

This entry was posted in Fun, Life, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My Gear

  1. scifihammy says:

    haha Nice one πŸ™‚

  2. Nice post, like your answer for those who do not understand – no camera can capture what the human eye does. I often get upset with my camera because it is not taking the picture I am seeing with my human eye. But, who can duplicate the eye.

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you. In my opinion it`s human consciousness that is responsible for about 99,99 % of the picture. The rest is the camera…

  3. Very clever, not to mention a great shot! πŸ™‚

  4. Ady says:

    Lovely shot and witty thoughts Adi πŸ™‚

  5. Hildegard | whphotoplus says:

    Excellent! I like the analogy of the oven. I appreciate that you confessed to the rest of us your advantage in having the photography spot! πŸ˜‰

    • Aditix says:

      Haha, thank you. I remember that you take lovely photos yourself, so either you have it too or your eye is compensating for it somehow… πŸ˜‰

  6. I agree with you!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

