Spring Seedlings

It`s springtime – the most universally loved time of the year, when nature wakes up from the sleep and the North Hemisphere becomes green again.

It is also the time of Taurus The Bull (April 20 – May 20) – that sign of the Zodiac which is the most connected to nature, plants, gardening and animals.


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

Happy birthday to all the beautiful bull-people out there. ❤

You are a precious gift to the Zodiac. 

Enjoy your wonderful springtime.

Talking about bulls, whenever I hear that a matador got gored by a bull, the devil inside me wakes up and makes me feel that he got what he deserved.

Team bull. 🙂

Aditx

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/04/14/cees-fun-foto-challenge-close-ups/

This entry was posted in Life, Spirituality, Spring and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Spring Seedlings

  1. scifihammy says:

    Love these little seedlings – looking like trees 🙂
    And Yes!! I actually Cheer when a poor bull manages to gore a matador! 🙂

  2. Crooked Tracks says:

    How exciting to see the new little greens, makes me smile.

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Such gentle fresh new growth. Beautiful. 🙂

  4. Lily Lau says:

    Aww, makes me so happy to see new life after winter times! ❤

  5. DG MARYOGA says:

    Brilliant spring smiles with warm light and gorgeous fresh green colour!Nature’s celebrations are so ritualistic in this very special season!I do appreciate your reference to the zodiac sign and share the same feeling concerning the cruelty of the bullfights …
    PS : Sorry for arriving late,but I was away from WP and enjoying my Easter Holidays.Actually,it was my choice to stay away from any internet connections and commitments.When travelling,it’s really frustrating to be on line …
    Have a splendid spring week my lovely friend Aditix 🙂 ❤ xxx

    • Aditix says:

      So nice to see you again dear Doda and thank you for filling my e-mail box with your sweet comments. It made me smile. 🙂
      I hope you had great holidays and I can certainly understand choosing to stay away from the internet – it is a good idea.
      Have a happy week. Hugs 🙂 ❤

  6. Ady says:

    I looooooove the green tiny seedlings 😀 😀 I am born in May too 😉 😉

    I wonder some sports are which are downright cruel, knowingly not banned ! ‘Gored’ is a bit gory to hear, I can’t say it’s a nice scene to imagine, but I do wish such sports should stop for both animal and human’s sake !

    • Aditix says:

      Glad you like the seedlings, nothing is more spring-like than baby plants. 🙂
      May is a beautiful time to be born in, most people love it. Enjoy your spring. 🙂
      I agree, that whole sport is gory and the sooner they get rid of it, the better for everyone.

  7. I agree, spring is the most universally loved time of the year !!!

  8. Spring is wonderful. Yes, I agree on the bull – they get what they deserve if they get hurt. I feel sorry for the bull, such a senseless sport.

Leave a Reply

