Macro Rain

“Look deep into nature and then you will understand everything better.”
Albert Einstein

Looking deep into nature in this macro photograph of rainwater with reflections of the surrounding world.


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

I don`t know if I understand everything better now but I love nature`s wet art.

Aditix

This entry was posted in Life, Spirituality, Water and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Macro Rain

  1. smilecalm says:

    everything is a lot!
    that it’s wet
    is enough for me πŸ™‚

  2. scifihammy says:

    Stunning! The shapes look like fractals – mathematical patterns.
    So pretty πŸ™‚ And you wouldn’t think it was water at all! πŸ™‚

  3. I love the metallic effect !

  4. DG MARYOGA says:

    Effectual work with plenty of Einstein wisdom and beautiful light! Love the abstract shapes and the colouration!You are the master of water art,my sweet Aditix ! Hugs & love ❀ xxx

    • Aditix says:

      Yes, Einstein was a clever fellow. Thank you dear Doda, I am happy to hear that you like my water pictures. I think that water is amazing, water is life. Hugs ❀ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

