Good Night

Sweet dreams
Sleep tight
I love you
Good night. ❤


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

Aditix

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Good Night

  1. Such a beautiful picture. Love it, keep up the good work with your photography.

  2. livingonchi says:

    Aw, I love you too 🙂

  3. scifihammy says:

    Visually stunning white swam against the dark background 🙂

  4. RMW says:

    An icy bed… must be nice to be able to generate your own heat. Great photo!

  5. Crooked Tracks says:

    I love the way they tuck their heads into their feathers. Great photo!

  6. DG MARYOGA says:

    Sweet dreams white beauty!I envy you your water blue matress.
    Great timing dear Aditix!Did you tuck back its head under its comfy wing ? Hugs my love ❤ 🙂

    • Aditix says:

      Haha, they do that themselves, tuck their heads under their wing and they look lovely. Thank you for your visits and the sweet comments dear Doda. I am a bit behind right now, but will be slowly catching up. 🙂 ❤

      • DG MARYOGA says:

        I am too,I am always and I constantly play catch up … Frustrating duty that sometimes spoils the pleasure of posting and commenting.We don’t want to be “post and run” bloggers … and we pay the price … A warm hug to you my sweet Aditix 🙂 ❤ xxx

      • Aditix says:

        So nice to hear that I am not alone in this catching up business, dear Doda. I don`t know how some other bloggers who get hundreds of likes and comments manage to keep up with all those blogs.
        But it`s so nice to see another lovely post from you or have you visit my place that it`s well worth waiting for. 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

