The Road To Nowhere

“Approach it and there is no beginning;
follow it and there is no end.
You can’t know it, but you can be it,
at ease in your own life.
Just realize where you come from:
this is the essence of wisdom.”

Lao Tse, Tao Te Ching


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

Aditix

This entry was posted in Life, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Road To Nowhere

  1. A profound thought to reflect on.

  2. scifihammy says:

    Awesome quote to go with your foggy mystical photo πŸ™‚

  3. DG MARYOGA says:

    Words have no meaning,I don’t even breathe in case I disturb the unending beauty and stillness of the heavenly ambiance;my soul engrossed in the thin veil of the fog,my heart at peace …
    Aditix Dear,can’t thank you enough for the soul stirring beauty you shared with us!!!
    Sending love & more to you from this end ❀ ❀ ❀ xxx

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you for your sweet comment dear Doda, you made me smile. πŸ™‚ I am happy you liked my foggy picture but I do hope that you don`t stop breathing…
      πŸ˜‰ Personally, I love fog, it makes every landscape look special.
      Love and hugs ❀ πŸ™‚

  4. Crooked Tracks says:

    That is beautiful.

  5. Liz says:

    What a foggy and dreamy photo. Nice for a drive with your best half. Thanks for sharing. Your photos always inspire me!!!

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you, it`s great to hear my photos inspire others. I get inspired by other blogs all the time, including some of your recipes. πŸ™‚

  6. These are wonderful words, and a serene image to go with the words. Mean a lot to me at this moment. Thank you.

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you, I am glad to hear the post spoke to you. I hope everything is all right. Have a beautiful day. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

