Golden Sunrise

The world is a mirror.

Whenever you admire something beautiful out there  –  you are seeing your own inner beauty.


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

Aditix

This entry was posted in Life, Spirituality, Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Golden Sunrise

  1. Trini Lind says:

    Oh, my goodness!!! How incredibly gorgeous!!!! 🙂 🙂 It’s like magic! And I looooooove the words too!!! 🙂 What a power-post!!!! 🙂

  2. scifihammy says:

    Never thought of it that way 🙂
    Love the photo and the ice crystals. I look at it as I melt in the heat here!!!

  3. SimplySage says:

    Beautifuk photo and quote! Nicely done!

  4. Love love love. Where is the love button on WordPress?!

  5. Crooked Tracks says:

    Wonderful quote plus photo!

  6. Aquileana says:

    Spectacular catch!
    Thanks for sharing… Sending you all my best wishes!. Aquileana 😀

  7. DG MARYOGA says:

    Magical winter beauty my lovely Aditix ! Wonderful perspective and reflections,but the quote really touched me,itis so eloquent and strong !!! Love to you my darling friend,I can see your inner beauty in your photos ….. Love & hugs ❤ ❤ ❤ xxx

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you dear Doda, I am glad you liked the picture and that my quote spoke to you. Whatever you like about this post – it`s your own inner beauty reflected back to you, or you wouldn`t be able to see it.
      Love and hugs ❤ 🙂

      • DG MARYOGA says:

        And whatever you see through your lens … it’s your own inner beauty,otherwise you wouldn’t try to immortalise the moments … the natural beauty that surrounds us … Love to you my sweet Aditix ❤ xxx

Leave a Reply

