Creepy Feeling

I don`t know if I am imagining things but it has felt somewhat unsafe here lately… 😉

 


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

Aditix 😉

This entry was posted in Fun, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Creepy Feeling

  1. DG MARYOGA says:

    Mysteriously engaging compo ; it causes my imagery run wild …
    I share your suggestive perspective and I love the creative fashion you displayed it !
    Hope you have a splendid week ahead and safe blogging ! Love ❤ as always and kizzzzzzzezz 🙂

    • Aditix says:

      So nice to see you again dear Doda, good to see that the creepiness has not scared you away… 😉
      Have a wonderful week.
      Hugs 🙂

  2. Liz says:

    Omg, that is so creepy. If I saw that kind of a hand on my computer, I would bolt without looking back. Thanks for scaring me.

Leave a Reply

