Autumn In The Sky

 

Blue sky decorated with golden autumn leaves.

Artist: nature. πŸ™‚

 


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

Aditix

 

P.S. It`s a pity that WordPress makes some of the horizontal photos so blurry. If you click on the photo, you can see how it is supposed to be.

This entry was posted in Autumn, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Autumn In The Sky

  1. scifihammy says:

    I really like how the blue sky changes from pale to darker behind the leaves. It just adds to the shot πŸ™‚

  2. Crooked Tracks says:

    I like how there are a few leaves still hanging on the tree. I agree that WordPress makes some photos blurry. I have also had a problem with the colors looking much harsher on my blog than on my camera.

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you, it`s lovely here at this time. I have not noticed the colours looking harsher here myself, only the blurriness of some horizontal photos. I don`t know if they look equally blurry to others as to me though.

  3. DG MARYOGA says:

    It does bear the signature of the greatest artist … Magical beauty against the bright blue skies,the elegant branches with the golden leaves are so becoming !!! Loved it all dear friend Aditix,loved its artistic nature !!! Hugzzzzzzz & kizzzzzzzezz πŸ™‚

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you dear Doda. Yes, nature is the greatest artist, there is so much beauty around.
      I do like those hugs and kisses. πŸ™‚ Sending some back to you. πŸ™‚

  4. Meanderer says:

    WP resizes images to fit the theme. I didn’t realise how much mine get squeezed until I looked at the theme details the other day. I like to post 800×600 images but my current theme squeezes them to 697 width x any height. I thought of changing the theme but I like the simplicity of the one I have.

    Lovely image πŸ™‚

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you. πŸ™‚ You are right about that resizing, I haven`t noticed it before you told me. It looks like it is resizing some of my photos too.

  5. Aquileana says:

    Such a glorious fall pic!.
    Thanks for sharing and best wishes to you!, Aquileana πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

