Fall Leaves Mosaic

 

It`s been a very long, beautiful and warm summer this year and I enjoyed it very much, despite of the heat wave with some sauna-like temperatures (which I don`t like).

But now summer is coming to an end and we have already some beautiful fall colours here.

 


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

I am really looking forward to autumn this year. πŸ™‚

 

Aditix

This entry was posted in Autumn, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fall Leaves Mosaic

  1. scifihammy says:

    The texture on that leaf almost looks waxy like an orange πŸ™‚ Lovely autumn colours πŸ™‚

  2. Crooked Tracks says:

    Yes, the colors are getting started here too, I really like your leaves.

  3. DG MARYOGA says:

    So painterly and artistic dear Aditix ! It’s interesting to closely watch how leaves gradually die as autumn is processing !It’s absolutely ritualistic,isn’t it ? I love autumn’s melancholic expression as Nature is slowly turning in … Great you work as ever !!! Enjoy your day and the first cool temperatures :)))))) β™₯

    • Aditix says:

      You are so right Doda, nature is the greatest artist, I have never known any better. Yes, I sometimes feel that mood of melancholy in this season (and I like it too), but other times autumn feels colourful and joyful and uplifting.
      Many hugs πŸ™‚

  4. Liz says:

    I totally love the colour combination. That blue in the middle is awesome….have a sunny day!

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you Liz, well spotted. I haven`t thought about that blue patch in the middle and I can`t remember what is was. Have a very nice day. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

