September Forest

 

“A landscaped garden the mind can understand, but the forest is too chaotic.
It conceals a higher order that cannot be understood through thought.
Yet you can sense that order when you become still.
You are part of it, part of that sacredness.”

Eckhart Tolle

 


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

Aditix

This entry was posted in Autumn, Life, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to September Forest

  1. scifihammy says:

    I much prefer the natural forest to a landscaped garden 🙂 Beautiful autumn colours 🙂

  2. Crooked Tracks says:

    Nice photo and quote.

  3. DG MARYOGA says:

    So magnificent a forest scene ! Lovely autumnal nuances gently washed by light and creating a very inviting ambiance ! I loved it,I loved the greatness of the quote and I keep silent to listen to the forest whispers ! Love ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ) to you my friend and kisses :))))))))

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you dear Doda, you say the nicest things. 🙂 Autumn is my favourite season and I am always happy when I can capture some of its beauty.
      I loved those kisses 🙂

  4. Uncle Tree says:

    Very pretty pic of Autumn in the sticks. 😉 Cheerz, Uncle Tree

Leave a Reply

