Sunny Elm Street 2

 

“Wherever you go, go with all your heart.”

Confucius

 

This real life elm street is one of my favourite places for a walk.

I did go along it with all my heart today. It was too hot outside for me to enjoy the walk itself, but I came back with a bag of new fish for one of my tanks – beautiful Cardinal tetras, and a piece of fine driftwood too.

 


Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

It`s been about 35 C (95 F) here lately, the hottest summer it has ever been in many places around the country.

 

Aditix

This entry was posted in Life, Summer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunny Elm Street 2

  1. scifihammy says:

    Lovely bright green photo 🙂 Now you’ve got me wishing for summer over here in Cape Town!

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you. I didn`t know that you were in Cape Town, such an exotic and beautiful place.
      Have a nice day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

