Scary Stuff

 

I think my computer has been infected with something nasty.

Not sure what it is but it doesn`t feel safe…

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

I don`t know how this post will turn out.

I am finding myself writing the strangest things these days…

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

Or maybe it`s WordPress and not me?

WordPress, are you sure that all this is freshly pressed?

Some of it doesn`t look too fresh to me…

 

 

 

You may have a bug here…

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

And what if this is contagious?

 

I would run a scan on your computer after I read this post. Just in case…

And clear your cache and spookies.

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

Happy Halloween.

Watch your back…

 

Aditix

 

P.S.    Boooo…

 

This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scary Stuff

  1. Liz says:

    Ha ha you caught me on this one. Those bony fingers and that humongous spider sure look scary. Can you imagine that hand crawling all over your face while you are asleep…ugh I would hate to imagine. Happy Halloween!!

Leave a Reply

