Autumn Village

 

Autumn has come to my favourite village, decorated it with all kinds of seasonal adornments and made this little, quiet place look lovely all around.

Wherever you look, you see great abundance of those spectacular fall colours. It looks quite magical.

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

This little red public restroom has a very beautiful view  –  if you are adventurous enough to leave the door open 😉

Whenever I come here, this place always has this amazing stillness and peaceful atmosphere,

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

This little village is one of those special places, which I never get tired of walking through and taking pictures of.  Whenever I do it, at whatever time of the year, I always find much beauty to enjoy and to photograph.

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

Aditix

This entry was posted in Autumn and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Autumn Village

  1. WOW..That is really lovely!! We have had a wonderful fall here in MI, US.

  2. So gorgeous Aditix. I can just feel the stillness of autumn descending in these shots. I have been a bit slack with photography this autumn. Plus now it’s getting colder and I don’t feel like lugging the camera out because I want to be all bundled up and power walk! 😀 But I think now I’m getting the inspiration to catch some shots before the wind takes all the golden leaves away. Sharon

    • Aditix says:

      Thank you Sharon. You couldn`t be that slack with photography – there are lovely pictures in each of your posts. I loved the ones of your little boy with the bunny. So cute. Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

