The End Of Summer

 

This is my last summer post  –  with summer pictures  – this year. The Fall Equinox and the beginning of autumn is this saturday (the 22nd september).

It has been a long and beautiful summer and a very special one, with lots of experiences, changes and insights. Some difficult moments and some wonderful ones too. For many reasons I feel grateful for all of it  –  exactly as it was.

And, of course, lots of pictures –  many more than I had time to post.

I say goodbye to summer and it`s enchanting atmosphere with a couple of summer photos of one of my favourite views.

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

Thanks for the summer 2012.

 

Aditix

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Life, Summer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The End Of Summer

  1. w6bky says:

    Thanks for liking one of my blog posts, and thanks for sharing your beautiful photographs with me (and the rest of the world).

    I chose “The end of Summer” at random (after browsing through many of your posts) as a place to “like” your work.

Leave a Reply

