Quantum World

 

I thought I`d give you a warning

Don`t choose the quantum way

I fell into a wormhole this morning

And came out yesterday…

 

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

 

I put two and two together

But all I get is five

Schrodinger`s cat now haunts me

Stone dead  –  and yet alive…

 

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

 

I don`t know how many I am

Can`t find out which one is me

I clutched my head in despair

But it was somebody`s knee…

 

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

 

I miss normal world a bit.

Each time I try to get back there,

I fall through the double slit

And end up everywhere.

 

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

 

Entangled with everything else

No time, no space, no clue

This is a crazy place

And it may swallow you, too…

 

*************************************************************************************

 

About the pictures in this post:

All the four ones here are authentic photographs of rainwater and were taken outdoors.

 

Copyright 2012 Aditix. All rights reserved

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Quantum World

  1. Candy S says:

    Hi Aditix, I have nominated your blog for the “A Lovely Blog” Award. To accept, please use the link below.
    http://findingorderincorpusa.wordpress.com/2012/06/06/i-am-speechless/

  2. Third one down is my personal favourite. Its so crisp and vivid – I have such admiration of your photographs 🙂

  3. You are a master at this! Sharon

Leave a Reply

