Beautiful Winter

 

Today I am posting three of my favourite winter photos.  I like all four seasons but  autumn and winter are my favourites.

 

******************************************************************************************

 

Beautiful winter dawn on a freezing morning. The white steam coming off the water added to the magical atmosphere.

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

******************************************************************************************

 

The Polar Express.

I was taking pictures of the winter landscape when something red came into view. I wanted to wait for the little train to disappear but it was moving so slowly, as if it was begging me to take a picture of it.

I did so and liked the photo right away.

Which reminded me that many apparent flaws are not flaws at all 🙂

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

*****************************************************************************************

 

Frozen fence.

 

Copyright Aditix. All rights reserved.

 

**************************************************************************************

 

In my eyes winter is breathtakingly beautiful and I love taking pictures of it, trying to capture some of the magic before it melts away 🙂

 

Aditix

This entry was posted in Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Beautiful Winter

  1. kasmango says:

    The first photo is stunning!

  2. LediaR says:

    The first photo looks like something out of a fairy tale.

  3. LediaR says:

    Thank you for liking my post on Mysterious Japan.

Leave a Reply

